Lipska-Urbaniak Ewa

email: Ewa.Lipska-Urbaniak@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Czyżewska – Smereka Joanna

email: Joanna.Czyzewska-Smereka@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Abrasowicz Gabriela

email: Gabriela.Abrasowicz@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Bednarek Agnieszka

email: AgnieszkaMaria.Bednarek@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Bartosiewicz Joanna

email: Joanna.Bartosiewicz@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Bosiacka Sabina

email: Sabina.BOSIACKA@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Burzyńska Grażyna

email: Grazyna.Burzynska@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Chanik-Kowalska Anna

email: Anna.Chanik-Kowalska@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Dąbrowska Adrianna

email: Adrianna.Dabrowska@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Dymała Piotr

email: Piotr.Dymala@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Monika Sowińska

email: Monika.Sowinska@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Dobrosz-Kobel Joanna

email: Joanna.Dobrosz-Kobel@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Garncarek Beata

email: Beata.Garncarek@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Górzańska-Mertuszka Marta

email: Marta.Gorzanska-Mertuszka@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Grajkowska Magdalena

email: Magdalena.Grajkowska@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Gryszan Izabela

email: Izabela.Gryszan@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Grygier-Frąckiewicz Maria

email: Maria.Grygier-Frackiewicz@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Grześlak Sylwia

email: Sylwia.Grzeslak@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Iwan Małgorzata

email: Malgorzata.Iwan@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Binek Katarzyna

email: Katarzyna.Jarosz@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Koszucka Maria

email: Maria.Koszucka@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Krasnosielska-Wieliczko Agnieszka

email: Agnieszka.Krasnosielska-Wieliczko@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Krokoszyński Marek

email: Marek.Krokoszynski@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Kupiec Aleksandra

email: Aleksandra.Kupiec@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Krzywaźnia Agnieszka

email: Agnieszka.Krzywaznia@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Książyk Alicja

email: Alicja.Ksiazyk@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Kwieciak Natalia

email:Natalia.Kwieciak@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Labrenc Alicja

e-mail: alicja.labrenc@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Lamcha Waldemar

email: Waldemar.Lamcha@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Lisiecka-Malec Emilia

email: Emilia.Lisiecka-Malec@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Lubaczewska Agnieszka

email: Agnieszka.Lubaczewska@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Marszałek Alicja

email: Alicja.Marszalek@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Martyna Karolina

email: Karolina.Martyna@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Minkin Joanna

email: Joanna.Minkin@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Piątek Łukasz

email: LukaszEdward.Piatek@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Potocka Julita

email: Julita.Potocka@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Poźniak Magdalena

email: Magdalena.Pozniak@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Roszka Maria Elżbieta

email: Maria.Roszka@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Sasak Beata

email: Beata.Sasak@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Segda-Pazińska Lidia

email: Lidia.Segda-Pazinska@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Skupień Sylwia

email: sylwia.skupien@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Sokołowska Agnieszka

email: Agnieszka.Sokolowska@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Śnierzyńska Joanna

email: Joanna.Snierzynska@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Stasiak-Przybylska Anna

email: Anna.Stasiak-Przybylska@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Szczepańska Barbara

email: Barbara.Szczepanska@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Tomczyk Małgorzata

email: Malgorzata.Tomczyk@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Urbańczyk Dorota

email: Dorota.Urbanczyk@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Waszkielewicz Ewa

email: Ewa.Waszkielewicz@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Wiktorko Dominika

email: Dominika.Wiktorko@wroclawskaedukacja.pl

Wojtczak Joanna

email: Joanna.Wojtczak@wroclawskaedukacja.pl